Past Chapter Presidents

43May 2021 David E. Anania
41May 2020May 2020Joe Grosse
42May 2020May 2021David E. Meyers
40May 2019May 2020Chris E. Hamilton
39May 2018May 2019Jason White
38May 2017May 2018Simon A. Jablokow
37June 2016May 2017Aaron D. Williams, III
36June 2015June 2016Ricky M. Pelchar
35May 2014June 2015Derek Blunt
34August 2013June 2013Ben Dovidio
33June 2013May 2014Ben Dovidio
32July 2012August 2013Daryl Hardisty, Jr.
31September 2011June 2012Kenneth Sikes
30June 2010September 2011Sean Powers
29December 2009June 2010Brian Finer
28September 2009December 2009Joshua Helmbrecht
27October 2008September 2009Ryan Chatel
26July 2003June 2006Derek J. Carreiro
25May 2003July 2003Derek J. Carreiro
24May 2002April 2003Alexander I. Steel
23February 2002May 2002Andrew J. Chapman
22August 2001 Jeremy D. Potter
21April 2001August 2001Jason C. Gemmell
20March 2001April 2001Jeremy D. Potter
19April 2000March 2001Justin P. Russo
18August 1998March 1999Arthur P. Koellmer, Jr.
17April 1997August 1998Todd E. Wentworth
16December 1996April 1997Ethan W. Calder
15January 1996December 1996Jay J. Belyea
14June 1995January 1996Andrew H. Rice
13December 1994June 1995John L. Hill
12May 1994December 1994Jason G. Lizotte
11January 1994May 1994Leonidas B. Chakalos
10May 1993December 1993Michael J. Haller
9April 1993 Brian A. MacDonald
8September 1992 Christopher M. Lucier
7September 1992 Gregory Young
6January 1989December 1989Stephen A. Belluardo
5September 1988May 1988Christian L. Pedersen
4January 1986May 1986Charles H. Oldham
3January 1983December 1984Scott C. Beliveau
2January 1982December 1982Arthur C. Lindahl
1  John E. Hasay

The Lambda-Sigma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Keene State College was installed as a chapter on May 18, 1968.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.